Ambassadors

The Ambassadors are front line representatives for the North Myrtle Beach Chamber of Commerce,CVB at public and chamber-sponsored events and activities. They assist in the promotion and offer volunteer support and development of various chamber sponsored events. Our Ambassadors' dedication, time and efforts are appreciated and highly valued by the Board of Directors, chamber staff, and membership during their term. They are the backbone of the North Myrtle Beach Chamber of Commerce, CVB.

 

Dave Post
American Handyman, Inc.
(843) 655-3851
handymaninsc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Lane
Sand Dollar Media 
(843) 655-3940
jobsearchmag@aol.com

 

 

 

Tami Lee
Liberty Tax Service
(843) 399-1040
tami@libtaxnmb.com 

 

 

 

Michelle Mate
SEA Server, Inc.
(843) 602-4111
michelle@seaserver.com

 

 

 

Dawn Temples
House of Blues
(843) 272-3000

dawntemples@livenation.com

 

 

 

Karen Berry
Freedom Boat Club

(843) 399-8711
kberry@freedomboatclub.com   

 

 

 

 

Veronika Rachel
First Citizens Bank
(843) 272-1419
 veronika.rachel@firstcitizens.com

 

 

 

Trish Sessoms
Edge Media
(843) 997-0949
nmbbeachlover@gmail.com

 

 

Steve White
WFXB - Fox TV

(843) 828-3396
SWhite@wfxb.com

 

 

 

Brandon Evans
Southern Tide Media

(843) 353-3915
brandon@southerntidemedia.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top