Events

Music on Main Concert Series -Main 2017

Date: May 25, 2017 - September 28, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Main St
202 Main St.
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
MUSIC ON MAIN CONCERT SERIES
2017 Summer Concert Series Presented by the North Myrtle Beach Parks and Recreation
Journey to downtown North Myrtle Beach to Delight in the sounds of a live band on Main Street. Families are encouraged to come downtown after work or after a long day on the beach to experience the many restaurants of Main St., listen to live music, shop and dance til' you drop. Kick back and unwind with us in your beach chair on Main St.
Admission: FREE
Bring a Beach Chair
All Ages
2017 Concert Schedule:
Thursday, May 25 - Ntranze (Motown/Variety)
Thursday, June 8 - Atwater (Country/Variety)
Thursday, June 22 - PaperWork (Rock/Pop)
Thursday, July 6 - - The Davidson Brothers (Country)
Thursday, July 20 - Tru Sol (Motown/Variety)
Thursday, August 3 - Black Glass Band (Rock)
Thursday, August 17 - Painted Main (R&B/Variety)
Thursday, August 31 - Brick House Band (Variety)
Thursday, September 14 - CC & Co (Motown/Top 40)
Thursday, September 28 - Jim Quick & Coastline Band (Variety)

Back to top